FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Get In Touch

We’re very approachable! Please feel free to call, send us an email or just fill in the simple form below. We’d love to hear from you.

Egypt

Head Office

ADDRESS

75 Ramses St, 2nd Floor, Office No.8,
Cairo, Egypt.

EMAIL

info@elhafez.com
sales@elhafez.com

CALL US

Phone: +20 225-783-228
Fax: +20 225-783-228

BUSINESS HOURS

From Saturday to Thursday. From 9 am to 5 pm Cairo time

Maldives Islands

Agents & Distribution Centers

KHALIL FRUITS WINDOWS

Mr. Abdullah Khalil
Address: Shabunamge HA. Kela, Male, Maldives
Mobile : +9609642201
Email: email@elHafez.com

VAV PVT LTD

Mr. Wesham
Ma. BoalhaKinkirimaage, K. Male, Maldives
Mobile: +9609885848
Email: email@elHafez.com

OUR TEAM

Meet some of the members of our team…

manager

Ceo & Export Manager

Mr. Ahmed Hafez
Email : ceo@elhafez.com
Mobile : +201028282251
QR Scan

Operation & Purchase Manager

Mr. Amro Hafez
Email: operation@elhafez.com
Mobile : +201028282256, +201027222360

Sales Manager

Mrs. Mona El Hafez
Email : sales@elhafez.com
Mobile : +201032203362

pie-chart

Marketing Manager

Mrs. Natalya Gad
Email : info@elhafez.com
Mobile : +201005460296

signature

Logistics Manager

Mr. Ahmed Yusuf
Email : ahmed@elhafez.com
Mobile : +201028282442

shipping

Shipping Manager

Mr. Hosny El Hafez
Email : shipping@elhafez.com
Mobile : +20100000000

SEND US AN EMAIL

We’d love to talk about how we can work together.

Please take a moment to fill the form below and we’ll respond within 1 business day.


TOP